Contact

For more information about this blog, please contact one of our editors:

J. Gregory Lahr
gregory.lahr@sedgwicklaw.com
225 Liberty Street, 28th Floor
New York, New York 10281-1008
tel: 212.422.0202
fax: 212.422.0925

Lisa M. Henderson
lisa.henderson@sedgwicklaw.com
1717 Main Street, Suite 5400
Dallas, TX 75201-7367
tel: 469.227.8200
fax: 469.227.8004

Dean J. McElroy
dean.mcelroy@sedgwicklaw.com
333 Bush Street, 30th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104-2806
tel: 415.781.7900
fax: 415.781.2635

Marcos G. Cancio
marcos.cancio@sedgwicklaw.com
One North Wacker Drive, Suite 4200
Chicago, IL 60606-2841
tel: 312.641.9050
fax: 312.641.9530

Chen Foley
chen.foley@sedgwicklaw.com
E.W. Pearman Building
20 Brunswick Street
Hamilton HM 10
tel: 441.296.9276
fax: 441.296.9277

Jeannine C. Jacobson
jeannine.jacobson@sedgwicklaw.com
2400 E. Commercial Blvd., Suite 1100
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 33308-4044
tel: 954.958.2500
fax: 954.958.2513

Aaron F. Mandel
aaron.mandel@sedgwicklaw.com
225 Liberty Street, 28th Floor
New York, New York 10281-1008
tel: 212.422.0202
fax: 212.422.0925

Sedgwick Speaks
Sedgwick’s insurance attorneys regularly present to clients and other industry professionals on a wide range of topics. Click here to see a list of upcoming Sedgwick events and scheduled speaking engagements of our attorneys and here to see prior speaking engagements of our attorneys.

Our Firm
Sedgwick provides trial, appellate, litigation management, counseling, risk management and transactional legal services to the world’s leading companies. With more than 370 attorneys in offices throughout North America and Europe, Sedgwick's collective experience spans the globe and virtually every industry. more >

Search
Subscribe
Subscribe via RSS Feed
Receive email updates: